Saxony Lutheran High School Board

  • Saxony Lutheran High School is governed by a board of regents composed of representatives from twenty-five association church congregations. Each church appoints up to two members to the board and keeps their church congregations informed of the happenings at Saxony. Officers of the Board of Regents are elected by the assembly.
  • The Executive Board is comprised of two pastoral representatives with chairman, president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, and four at-large members from the association churches.


Harry Schilling

Todd Ward

Matt Wills

Becka Hollis

Tara McMullin

Rev. Jacob May

Rev. Matthew Berry

Nicholas Schupp

Jodi Seabaugh

Jayson Spain

Scott Weinhold


Executive Director





Pastoral Advisor

Pastoral Advisor

At-large Member

At-large Member

At-large Member

At-large Member


Hanover Lutheran–Cape

St. Paul Lutheran – Jackson

Immanuel Lutheran - Perryville

St. Andrew Lutheran – Cape

St. Paul Lutheran – Jackson

Christ Lutheran – Gordonville

Concordia Lutheran–Sikeston

Grace Lutheran - Uniontown

Zion Lutheran – Gordonville

St. Paul Lutheran - Jackson

Zion Lutheran – Crosstown